Invited Speakers and Panelists:

 

...

Jim Pippine
Xprize Foundation, USA.
jim.pippine@xprize.org

...

Jeremy Fishel
California State University, Chico, USA
jafishel@csuchico.edu

...

Sven Behnke
University of Bonn, Germany.
behnke@cs.uni-bonn.de

...

John Peter Whitney
Northeastern University, USA
j.whitney@northeastern.edu

...

Thomas Hulin
DLR, Germany
thomas.hulin@dlr.de

...

Domenico Chiaradia
Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Italy
domenico.chiaradia@santannapisa.it

...

Eyal Ofek
Microsoft Research, USA
eyalofek@microsoft.com

...

Peter Kazanzides
Johns Hopkins University, USA
pkaz@jhu.edu

...

Marcia O'Malley
Rice University, USA
omalleym@rice.edu

...

Serena Ivaldi
INRIA, France
serena.ivaldi@inria.fr